Update or delete credentials
Credentials for all providers will be saved when you create an Account for the first time. All credentials are securely stored in Vault. Update or delete credentials by clicking here:
Fixing Invalid Credentials
If your most recent crawl failed, it could be related to your credentials being no longer valid. You'll need to update the credentials for the Account and re-enable AutoCrawl.
This is how an Account looks when credentials are invalid:
Click on the red key, and delete and upload new credentials. In this example, the following ARN for the AWS Account was no longer valid:
Updated 03 Mar 2023
Did this page help you?