If you wish to delete AutoPipe or re-create a configuration for a given account, follow the next steps:
Click on "set up Autopipe" in the top left corner.
3. Click "Remove Autopipe" in the bottom left corner.
4. Don't forget to confirm you'll be deleting this configuration. This can't be undone.