All Visual Discovery Services and their versions can be edited and deleted. This can't be undone.
The pencil icon on the left of the card allows you to edit the Service Discovery name and description. The trash icon on the left allows you to delete the Service Discovery. The icons on the right of the card allow you to edit/delete a specific version of the Service Discovery.